Los Bossambistas – Los Bossambistas y La Bossa Nova

12 06 2012

Link original: Los Bossambistas – Los Bossambistas y La Bossa Nova
Publicado em: Tuesday, July 24, 2007 by zecalouro

Hello, Good Evening! I want to start saying that the yesterday’s experience with FLAC files at Elizeth Cardoso posts is not to replace standard MP3s. FLAC files will be made available only once in a while as a plus, MP3s files are the standard and will be every time available. I hope this statement will make people more relaxed…

Let’s start today with a Bossa Nova album recorded in Argentina by Argentinean musicians, sent by Enrique Dufal and by Caetano Rodrigues on his last package.

This is Los Bossambistas – Los Bossambistas y La Bossa Nova (no date), for Columbia. Little is known about this album and the help from Argentinean friends will be necessary to add more information to this post. Los Bossambistas is a quintet with bass, guitar, drums, sax and trumpet and it it probably lead by a well-known Argentinean musician, Miki Lerman. Tracks include:


Miki Lerman
(bass, percussion)
Enrique Costa
Victor Pronzato
(sax, clarinet)
Ruben Barbieri
Jorge Padin
(drums, percussion)

Track List

01 – Promessa
02 – Samba Dissonante
03 – El Amor y La Rosa
04 – Quiero Bassar
05 – El Pato
06 – Samba de mi Tierra
07 – Te para Dos
08 – Solo
09 – Paloma
10 – El Barquito
11 – Maria
12 – Meditacion


Não tinha esse disco. Porém, graças aos amigos Andreas e Fulano Sicrano, ele pode ser buscado no Um que Tenha.